Skip to content
June 1, 2008 / douglasac

One-Day Weekend

So, basically, this weekend has been a one-day weekend for me. Today, I got up at around nine, watched my morning Star Trek (don’t laugh), had breakfast, and then at 11:30 had to clear off for 5 hours of rehearsals at school for our musical. Not fun, but it’s over now.

We’re doing High School Musical On Stage, and we’ve been working hard. I’m a generic person, a Brainiac to be more precise (you know, part of Taylor’s gang of hooligans, right?). I was away for one session, so I missed out on half a dance, and as a consequence am only in half of it.

So, yeah. I’m a bit snarky now. Deal with it.

Douglas

Leave a Reply

